The BJP has released its second list for the municipal elections, and these two huge names are at the top of the list



Indore: The BJP has issued its list of candidates for the Madhya Pradesh civic body elections, which includes the names of 13 candidates. The BJP announced the names of 13 of the 16 candidates for mayor of the municipal corporation on Tuesday, a day after meeting with Amit Shah in Delhi. The BJP has now revealed its second list, which includes two names that have been sealed.

The BJP has nominated Pushyamitra Bhargava, 41, as its mayoral candidate for Indore city in its second list. Bhargava is the RSS’s representative. Pushyamitra Bhargava is a lawyer who has completed his LLB and LLM degrees. Due to student politics, he joined the ABVP. He thereafter became a member of the RSS. Bhargava has been appointed as an additional advocate general on the Madhya Pradesh High Court’s Indore bench by the government.

Tulsi Silawat, a minister, is the bjp’s mayoral candidate in Ratlam city. The same name is still being used incorrectly, and the BJP has yet to issue a remark on the matter.